ION | Illinois Online Network

Steering Committee

Jon Althus
Lake Land College
jalthaus@lakelandcollege.edu
217-234-5211

Naveen Aman
City Colleges of Chicago - Harry S. Truman
drnaveenaman@gmail.com

Derrick Baker
Parkland College
dbaker@parkland.edu

Alan Boerngen
McKendree University
adboerngen@mckendree.edu
618.537.2142

Rochelle Brock
Olivet Nazarene University
rrbrock@olivet.edu
219-613-1249

Patricia Brueschke
Waubonsee Community College
pbrueschke@waubonsee.edu

Shari Carpenter
Rend Lake College
carpenter@rlc.edu
618-437-5321

Meghan Chandler
City Colleges of Chicago District Office
mchandler10@ccc.edu

Todd Chilton
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
tchilt@saic.edu
312-345-3735

James Cilia
University of Malta
james.cilia@um.edu.mt
+356 2340 4122

Jeffery Cutchin
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges
cutchinj@iecc.edu

Ha Dau Thuy
OCD Vietnam
hadt@ocd.vn
(84 4) 35537796

Dana Davis
Maranatha Baptist University
dana.davis@mbu.edu

Lisa Dennis
Spoon River College
lisa.dennis@src.edu

Francine Glazer
New York Institute of Technology
fglazer@nyit.edu
516-686-1288

Jeff Gumbel
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges
gumbelj@iecc.edu
618/395-5299 5504

Erika Hackman
Parkland College
ehackman@parkland.edu

Rana Haddad
American University Beirut
ranah@aub.edu.lb

Marie Hansel
Prairie State College
mhansel@prairiestate.edu
7087093542

Patrice Hess
Illinois Central College
phess@icc.edu
309-694-5295

Steve Hopeman
Wheaton College
steve.hopeman@wheaton.edu

George Houston
Benedictine University at Springfield
ghouston@ben.edu
217-306-8034

David Jaeger
Florida Gulf Coast University
djaeger@fgcu.edu
(239) 590-2315

Steve Jerden
Kaskaskia College
sjerden@kaskaskia.edu
6185453196

Scott Johnson
University of Illinois Administration
sbjhnsn@uillinois.edu
217-333-4393

Kona Jones
Richland Community College
kona@richland.edu
(217) 875-7211, ext. 385

Craig Keigher
Kankakee Community College
ckeigher@kcc.edu
(815) 802-8402

David Kietzmann
Danville Area Community College
dkietz@dacc.edu
217-443-8771

Katerina Kourpas
City Colleges of Chicago - Richard J. Daley
kkourpas@ccc.edu

Karla Lewis
Southeastern Illinois College
karla.lewis@sic.edu
618-252-5400 ext 2265

Julie Lockett
Eastern Illinois University
jalockett@eiu.edu

Susan Lovett
Tennessee Temple University
slovett62@gmail.com
423-443-1684

Brian Magnuson
Kishwaukee College
brian.magnuson@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Katie Maier-O'Shea
North Park University
kmaier@northpark.edu

Amy Maxeiner
Black Hawk College
Maxeinera@bhc.edu

Stefanie McAllister
Illinois State University
slmcall@ilstu.edu
309-438-1301

Susan McNulty
Moraine Valley Community College
mcnultys@morainevalley.edu

Lisa Mehlig
Rock Valley College
l.mehlig@rockvalleycollege.edu
815-921-4070

Joan Miller
Highland Community College
joan.miller@highland.edu
815.599.3403

Michael Mills
Montgomery College
michael.mills@montgomerycollege.edu
240-567-7700

Pamela Monaco
North Central College
pjmonaco@noctrl.edu
630-637-5384

Tim Moore
Elgin Community College
tmoore@elgin.edu
(847) 214-7651

Greg Noack
Sauk Valley Community College
gregory.r.noack@svcc.edu

Christopher Ostwinkle
Joliet Junior College
costwink@jjc.edu
815-280-6635

Kirk Overstreet
College of DuPage
overstreetk@cod.edu

Stephanie Phillips
John Wood Community College
sphillips@jwcc.edu
217-641-4536

Lori Read
Fanshawe College
lread@fanshawec.ca
(519) 452-4287

Krystal Reagan
John A. Logan College
krystalreagan@jalc.edu

Scott Rial
College of Lake County
srial@clcillinois.edu
847-543-2652

Len Roberson
University of North Florida
len.roberson@unf.edu
904-620-1360

Justin Ross
Nassau Community College
justirsh@yahoo.com

Roger Runquist
Western Illinois University
R-Runquist@wiu.edu

Allan Saaf
Heartland Community College
allan.saaf@heartland.edu
309-268-8000

Muddassir Siddiqi
Morton College
Muhammad.Siddiqi@morton.edu
7086568000 x 240

Barbara Smith
Niagara College
bsmith@niagaracollege.ca

Amanda Starkey
Southwestern Illinois College
amanda.starkey@swic.edu
618-235-2700, ext. 5437

Cindy Stewart
University of Houston - Downtown
stewartci@uhd.edu
281-622-0977

Lynette Stokes-Wilson
South Suburban College
LWilson@ssc.edu
(708)596-2000, Ext. 5716

Russ Stoup
Shawnee Community College
russs@shawneecc.edu
618-634-3276

Michael Sukowski
Chicago State University
msukowsk@csu.edu
773-995-2501

Emily Vescogni
Illinois Valley Community College
emily_vescogni@ivcc.edu
8152240462

Mary Lou Watson
Lewis and Clark Community College
mlwatson@lc.edu

Drew Witherell
Carl Sandburg College
dwitherell@sandburg.edu
309.341.5205

Lauren Woods
Illinois Institute of Technology
lwoods1@iit.edu

Beckman Institute

List of Related Links

  1. Contact
  2. Administration
  3. FAQ